Assassins Creed Unity Season Pass Revealed

Ubisoft has revealed the contents of Assassin Creed Unity’s season pass.

The pack will include the DLC: Dead Kings, Journey in Paris and Assassins Creed Chronicles: China. Dead Kings is a brand new story campaign which takes places after Unity’s conclusion and will see Arno explore the city of Saint Denis. Journey in Paris includes new weapons and customization.


Finally Assassins Creed Chronicles China, perhaps the most exciting reveal, is a 2.5D re imaging of the series. Chronicles will feature all new setting, characters and game play. Ubisofts describes chronicles saying “players will be transported to the Middle Kingdom in the 16th century, where the last remaining Assassin of the Chinese Brotherhood has returned to her homeland. Players will be immersed in a vibrant setting, inspired by traditional brush paintings and Chinese architecture from a pivotal, historic time period in one of the greatest civilizations in history”

Unity had an awesome new trailer reveal at E3 earlier this year, and it isn’t the only new Assassins Creed on the way.

Assassins Creed Unity will launch in November for PC, PS4 and Xbox One.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s